
DDD AI referral: free trial credit on signup
Sign up through our DDD AI invitation and the referrer reports that a free trial credit is awarded. The amount, expiry and eligible models are not published on the public signup page, so check your wallet before making any paid top-up.
Read our full assessment →Quick answer
Use the referral link for the DDD AI offer. New eligible customers can get Free trial credit after meeting the requirement: No purchase requirement is shown on the signup page; verify the trial credit and any conditions in your account wallet before paying.. Last verified 2026-10-14.
- Reward
- Free trial credit
- Referral code
- No code required
- Last verified
- 2026-10-14
- Difficulty
- Easy
- Time to claim
- A few minutes to register and verify your email; API setup takes longer
- Time to payout
- The referrer reports trial credit on signup; timing, amount and expiry are unconfirmed. Check the wallet balance before use.
Ad / referral links — we may earn a bonus when you sign up.
How to claim
- Open our referral link and check that the signup page loads with the invitation attached.
- Create an account using an email address and complete the verification code step, or use the supported LinuxDO sign-in option.
- Open Wallet and confirm whether trial credit has appeared. Record its amount, expiry, eligible model group and whether any top-up is required before using it.
- Before sending prompts, check the live model pricing page and terms. Prices are in USD and can vary by model and account group.
- If you choose to use the API, create a separate key with a low quota, set the documented base URL from the provider's setup guide, and check usage logs after a small test request.
Eligibility & requirements
- The referrer reports that signup earns free trial credit. The public signup page does not state an amount, expiry, eligibility rules or whether verification alone qualifies; confirm these in the wallet and current campaign terms.
- The signup page requests a username, password, email verification and agreement to the provider's user agreement; a LinuxDO login is also offered.
- Trial credit is service balance, not cash. The provider's wallet supports balance, top-up, subscriptions, vouchers and invitation links; promotional credit may have separate expiry or use rules.
- DDD AI is an independent API gateway. Its documentation says usage is priced in USD and the live model page and account usage log determine actual charges.
- Model access, account groups, regional checks, API-key limits and service availability can change. Confirm your location and chosen model are supported before relying on the service.
- Do not put API keys in public code or share them. Use a separate key per client, set a low quota and revoke it if usage looks unexpected.
Verification notes
- Minimum spend/deposit
- No purchase requirement is shown on the signup page; verify the trial credit and any conditions in your account wallet before paying.
- Last verified
- 14 October 2026
Provider terms can change without warning. Treat this as a verification snapshot and confirm the live terms before applying.
Pros
- The referrer reports a free trial credit at signup, with no upfront purchase stated on the public signup page.
- One OpenAI-compatible endpoint can connect to supported clients that accept a custom base URL.
- The console documents API keys, a wallet, model pricing and usage logs for monitoring consumption.
- A small test request and low API-key quota make it possible to inspect the setup before wider use.
Watch out for
- The public signup page does not disclose the credit amount, expiry or qualifying conditions.
- This is provider credit rather than withdrawable money, and useful value depends on which models the credit can access.
- Prices are in USD and can vary by model and account group; high-volume requests can consume a balance quickly.
- The service routes requests to third-party model providers, so data handling and availability are not the same as using each model maker directly.
- Regional eligibility and local consumer protections should be checked in the live terms; the provider identifies itself as individually operated.
FAQ
- How much trial credit does the referral give?
- The referrer reports that signup earns free trial credit, but the public page gives no amount. Check your wallet and the campaign terms before making a payment.
- Do I need to top up to receive it?
- The public signup flow does not say. Check the wallet and current campaign terms; do not top up solely on an assumption that credit is waiting.
- Is the credit cash?
- No. It is described as trial service credit, not a cash payment. Check expiry, eligible services and any withdrawal restrictions in the wallet.
- What does DDD AI provide?
- It provides an API gateway with an OpenAI-compatible base URL listed in its setup guide, plus a console for keys, wallet and usage logs. Supported models and interfaces vary.
- How can I control API spending?
- Review the live model price, create a separate key with a low quota, test one small request and inspect the usage log before enabling agents or automation.
- Is DDD AI the same as OpenAI or Anthropic?
- No. DDD AI is a third-party gateway that routes to model services. Its access, price, privacy handling and availability follow DDD AI's terms and the selected upstream service's rules.
- What if the credit does not appear?
- Check that you used the invitation and completed email verification, then review wallet and campaign terms. Contact official support with the signup time and account details; avoid repeated top-ups while the issue is unresolved.
Related offers
Provider
TeamoRouter
TeamoRouter is a prepaid OpenAI/Anthropic/Gemini-compatible LLM router with live per-model discounts marketed up to around 90% off list. There is no fixed cash signup bonus; credits are USD usage value, purchased credits don't expire, and TeamoRouter (Teamo HK Limited) logs request and response content and stores it in Hong Kong.
Requirement: Prepaid packs of $10, $20, $50 or $200, or any amount from $5 via Stripe; no subscription; purchased credits don't expire
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Live per-model discounts apply to prepaid credit usage as you spend; there is no fixed cash signup bonus
Verified 24 October 2026
Provider
Grokified
Sign up via this Grokified referral for a $5 signup credit (prepaid usage credit, not cash). It stays locked until your first payment, and a first payment of $4.99 or more adds another $5, so a $5 top-up gives a $15 balance. Grokified is an OpenAI-compatible API for IDEs and coding agents (Cursor, Claude Code, Codex and similar). Every account gets 50% off all usage for the life of the account, with no ceiling, code or claim step. Optional Basic / Pro / Max plans multiply prepaid credits. Requests and responses are kept for 30 days and never used for training. Grokified is an independent gateway run by DEEPORAX AI LTD (UK company, incorporated 22 June 2026); its terms say it is not a reseller of any model vendor, and it is not an official xAI product. USD pricing; subscription auto-renew follows live billing terms (plans say cancel anytime).
Requirement: A first payment of at least $4.99 (top-ups from $5, or Basic) unlocks the credit; nothing runs before it.
Easy5-15 minutesPayout The $5 signup credit lands on account creation but stays locked until your first payment; a first payment of $4.99 or more adds $5 more (a $5 top-up gives a $15 balance)
Verified 24 October 2026
Provider
AIJWS
Register via this AIJWS affiliate link for access to api.aijws.com — an OpenAI-compatible custom LLM API gateway used as a third-party base URL for chat completions and similar clients. Access is prepaid, pay-as-you-go API usage: AIJWS doesn't publish a sign-up bonus for invited users, and any starting balance shows in the console after sign-up. AIJWS runs Sub2API, open-source software that resells pooled AI subscriptions through API keys; the Sub2API README warns that using it may breach Anthropic's terms. AIJWS is not an official OpenAI or Anthropic product; model names, pricing and authenticity follow the gateway’s live console and terms. Confirm live models, top-up rules and privacy before production or sensitive prompts. Data may route via third parties.
Requirement: Top up or fund the account in the AIJWS billing page before sustained API use; the console shows the minimums
Easy5-15 minutesPayout Prepaid gateway usage after registration and top-up; AIJWS doesn't publish a sign-up bonus for invited users
Verified 24 October 2026
Added 14 October 2026 · Last updated 14 October 2026. Offers and terms change frequently - always confirm on the provider's site before applying.