BonusRoam
BitMart logo

BitMart Review: Is the 14,000 USDT Welcome Package Real for Referred Users?

BitMart reviewed for readers worldwide: who can use it now that US accounts have been closed out, the 2021 hack, what the up-to-14,000 USDT package is made of, the User Agreement clause that excludes referred users from new-user incentives, fees by token class, user complaints and who should skip it.

Last updated 24 October 2026

A magnifying glass resting on a long printed list of unnamed tokens beside a phone showing a padlock icon

Best for

Experienced crypto users outside the US, France, the Netherlands and Hong Kong who need a small token that BitMart lists and will check the Rewards Hub before depositing anything.

BitMart's real draw is its token list of more than 1,700 cryptocurrencies, many of them small. The welcome package isn't: the 14,000 USDT is a ceiling made of vouchers, the task list is only visible inside the account, and BitMart's own User Agreement says new users referred through its Referral Program are ineligible for New User Incentives, which contradicts the invite page that advertises them. Fees are fine on major pairs at 0.1% but reach 0.4% to 0.6% a trade on class C and D tokens, and BitMart has no US customers left, a 2021 hot-wallet hack behind it and low app ratings. Our call: sign up through our link only if you need a token you can't get elsewhere, look at the New User Rewards tab before you deposit, and value the package at nothing until tasks appear there.

Pros

  • More than 1,700 cryptocurrencies, including many small-cap tokens
  • A short exclusion list: the US, France, the Netherlands, New York State, Hong Kong and sanctioned regions
  • 0.1% spot fees on class A pairs and 0.02% maker / 0.06% taker on futures
  • 25% off fees when you pay them in BMX
  • Spot, margin, futures, copy trading, bots, Earn and a prepaid card in one account
  • Rewards Hub shows each new-user task and its reward type before you commit money

Watch-outs

  • BitMart's User Agreement says users referred through its Referral Program can't receive New User Incentives
  • The 14,000 USDT is a ceiling paid in vouchers, and the task list only appears after sign-up
  • Spot fees of 0.25% to 0.6% a trade on class B, C and D pairs
  • No longer serves US residents; US accounts were told to withdraw everything by 8 August 2026
  • Lost about US$150 million from two hot wallets in December 2021
  • Low ratings: 2.9 on the US App Store, 3.6 on Google Play and 2.3 on Trustpilot

Current related offer

BitMart offer page

Ad / referral links — we may earn a bonus when you sign up.

BitMart logo

Provider

BitMart

Up to 14,000 USDT

Register for BitMart with invite code cCsCaQ. BitMart's invite page advertises welcome bonuses worth up to 14,000 USDT, but section 6.4 of BitMart's User Agreement says users referred through the Referral Program are not eligible for New User Incentives, so a referred account may receive none of it. The invite page does not state the required deposits, trading volume, reward form, withdrawal rules or expiry. BitMart is not available to US residents, and country eligibility follows live BitMart terms.

Requirement: Not stated on the invite page; check each live Rewards Hub deposit and trading task

Hard5-15 minutes plus identity verification; qualifying reward tasks take longerPayout Task-dependent; check BitMart's live Rewards Hub

Verified 24 October 2026

Full claim instructions are on the BitMart offer page.

What BitMart is and who can use it

BitMart is a crypto exchange with more than 1,700 cryptocurrencies, many of them small-cap tokens. One account covers spot, 5x margin, USDT- and coin-margined futures, copy trading, trading bots, Earn savings and staking, and a prepaid card. Its User Agreement is governed by Cayman Islands law, says BitMart is not registered with the US Securities and Exchange Commission, and states that balances are not covered by FDIC or SIPC insurance.

The agreement excludes residents of Cuba, Crimea, France, Hong Kong, Iran, North Korea, the Netherlands, New York State and the so-called Donetsk and Luhansk People's Republics. The United States is out too: BitMart stopped accepting US registrations in May 2022, and a notice of 23 July 2026 told remaining US users to close positions and withdraw everything by 8 August 2026, after which their accounts could be suspended. Residence decides eligibility, not your passport.

Custody and the 2021 hack

BitMart holds the private keys to every wallet in your account. On 4 December 2021 attackers drained one of its ETH hot wallets and one of its BSC hot wallets after a private key was stolen; BitMart put the loss at about US$150 million, suspended withdrawals and said it would use its own funds to compensate affected users. Deposits and withdrawals came back over the following week and every deposit address was replaced.

No deposit-protection scheme covers crypto on BitMart, so treat the account as a place to trade, not to store. Withdraw what you aren't using to a wallet you control.

What the 14,000 USDT headline is

BitMart's invite page and its Rewards Hub both advertise a welcome package worth up to 14,000 USDT. "Up to" means the total of every task in the package, earned by depositing, trading and inviting friends, not a sum paid for registering. BitMart doesn't publish the task list outside the account: it appears in the New User Rewards tab of the Rewards Hub after you sign up, and rewards land in the Voucher Center as vouchers, such as futures bonuses and trading-fee vouchers, rather than as cash.

That makes the realistic value the small first tasks a new account can complete, not the ceiling. Read each task's threshold, deadline and reward type before you move money.

The User Agreement clause that matters

Section 6.4 of BitMart's User Agreement, last updated on 30 December 2024, limits New User Incentives to people who have never registered or verified their identity with BitMart, says the incentives are not assured even after verification, and states: "New users who were referred to BitMart through the Referral Program or who have previously opened an account using different contact information are ineligible to receive New User Incentives." BitMart can cancel or deduct incentives once it decides a user is ineligible.

The invite page carrying our code advertises the same package that clause rules out, and BitMart doesn't reconcile the two. Your account settles it: after signing up through our link, open the New User Rewards tab. If tasks are listed with rewards, read them before depositing; if the tab is empty, there is no package to chase, and BitMart is worth having only for its trading.

Disclosure: cCsCaQ is BonusRoam's own invite code, so BitMart pays us a commission based on the trading fees your account generates, and rebates on some Earn and card activity. It comes from BitMart, not from your balance or any reward.

BitMart's up-to-14,000 USDT package, checked before depositing: sign up with cCsCaQ, which is only for people new to BitMart; open Rewards Hub, where the New User Rewards tab lists your tasks; read every task's threshold, deadline and reward type; rewards land in the Voucher Center as vouchers. User Agreement 6.4 says users referred through the Referral Program can't get New User Incentives; if the tab shows no tasks, there is no package to chase.

Fees by token class

BitMart sorts spot pairs into four fee classes. At the entry level, makers and takers pay the same: 0.1% on class A pairs, 0.25% on class B, 0.4% on class C and 0.6% on class D. Futures cost 0.02% for makers and 0.06% for takers. VIP levels lower the spot rates based on your assets, BMX holdings and 30-day volume, and paying fees in BitMart's BMX token takes 25% off.

The fee page lists which pairs sit in each class, and it's worth checking before you trade a small token, since the same trade can cost six times more in class D than in class A. Withdrawal fees depend on the coin and network and are shown before you confirm.

What it's worth: a worked example

Buy US$1,000 of a token and sell it later and you have US$2,000 of volume. On a class A pair that costs US$2 in fees; on class B US$5, class C US$8 and class D US$12, or US$9 with the BMX discount. A futures taker trade of the same size costs US$1.20.

So any welcome voucher has to beat the trading cost of earning it, and on a small token the spread between buying and selling prices can cost more than the fee. If the New User Rewards tab offers, say, a fee voucher for a first spot trade, that only helps on trades you were going to make anyway.

What a $1,000 round trip costs on BitMart at level 0 rates: class A spot pair at 0.1% each way, $2.00; class B at 0.25%, $5.00; class C at 0.4%, $8.00; class D at 0.6%, $12.00; futures taker at 0.06%, $1.20. Class D costs six times class A; paying fees in BMX takes 25% off.

Margin, futures and Earn

Margin trading goes up to 5x, futures are leveraged too, and both can be liquidated by a modest move; many welcome vouchers are futures bonuses that only work on leveraged positions. Use them only with money you can afford to lose entirely.

Earn offers savings, staking and managed products on coins you leave with BitMart. The returns are BitMart's to set and change, and BitMart's Savings service is not available to anyone in the United States.

What users complain about

On 24 October 2026 BitMart's app was rated 2.9 from 3,516 ratings on the US App Store and 3.6 from about 54,400 reviews on Google Play, and its Trustpilot score was 2.3 from 2,915 reviews. Many recent complaints come from US users caught by the July 2026 notice, so read them in that light.

The recurring themes are withdrawals that fail, bounce back or stay frozen for weeks; tickets unanswered for weeks, with only a chatbot replying; deposits that never reach the account; tokens delisted with a short deadline to withdraw them, after which users say they couldn't recover the coins; and orders on small tokens that didn't fill. A few positive reviews are really posts for other invite codes.

Signing up and leaving

Open our link, check that cCsCaQ is in the invite field, and register with email or phone. Before you deposit, open the Rewards Hub and the New User Rewards tab to see whether your account has tasks at all, then complete identity verification for your country.

To leave, close any margin or futures positions, redeem Earn products and withdraw your coins to a wallet you control. Watch BitMart's announcements for delistings of anything you hold, because a delisted token has a deadline for withdrawing it.

Who should get it, and who should skip it

Get it if you live outside BitMart's excluded list and need a token that trades there and on few other exchanges, and you're happy to treat any welcome voucher as a bonus rather than the reason to join.

Skip it if you live in the US, France, the Netherlands or Hong Kong, if the welcome package is the main reason you're interested, or if you want a larger exchange with stronger app ratings and a cleaner security record for major coins.

FAQ

Which BitMart invite code should I use?
cCsCaQ, carried by our link. Check it is in the invite field before you register; it can't be added afterwards.
Will I get 14,000 USDT?
No. It is the total of every task in the package, paid as vouchers, and most new accounts can only complete the small first tasks.
Can referred users get the new-user rewards?
BitMart's User Agreement says users referred through its Referral Program are ineligible for New User Incentives, while the invite page advertises them. The New User Rewards tab in your account shows what you can actually earn.
What form do the rewards take?
Vouchers in the Voucher Center, such as futures bonuses and trading-fee vouchers, not cash you can withdraw.
How much are BitMart's trading fees?
0.1% on class A spot pairs, 0.25% on B, 0.4% on C and 0.6% on D, and 0.02% maker / 0.06% taker on futures. Paying in BMX takes 25% off.
Where is BitMart unavailable?
The United States, France, the Netherlands, Hong Kong, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Crimea and the occupied Donetsk and Luhansk regions.
Was BitMart hacked?
Yes. In December 2021 attackers took about US$150 million from two hot wallets. BitMart said it would cover affected users from its own funds.
Is my money protected?
No deposit scheme or FDIC/SIPC insurance covers it. Keep only what you trade on BitMart.